night cruising compilation “tone”(V.A)

Label:night cruising
22,November.2012 Release.


Track list
01. midori hirano – rain trees
02. Marihiko Hara – IN DESERTO
03. SJQ – dip
04. intext – fraktur
05. polar M – November
06. intext – Mechanick Exercises
07. polarM – Rainsteps
08. Sheeprint – アフタートーク
09. Marihiko Hara + Sylvain Chauveau – Lord Autumn
10. intext – fraktur (moshimoss remix)
11. polar M – November (Ametsub remix)

A compilation album by night cruising,a Kyoto-based label.
Originally,night cruising is a representative event of the Kyoto’s electronic music scene and they started label section from 2013.
SjQ created the track that was edited their live recording on night cruising, and the track is a hybrid music that has combined player’s interactive groove and experimental of sound.

2006年より京都を中心に開催しているイベント「night cruising」が新たに始動させた同名レーベルのコンピレーションに参加。過去の同イベントでのパフォーマンスを再構成し、ライブならではの高いテンションのグルーヴとエディットにより強度を増した音響、そして更なるサウンドの実験が互いに絡み合うハイブリッドな楽曲が完成した。

more info